2024 Youth Advisory Board Committee Assignments

1/7/24

Executive Committee

Brooke Roes, Chair Dan Deegan, Vice Chair Jane Gendron, Secretary Dan Deegan, Program Monitoring Committee Chair Scott Weller, Proposal Screening Committee Chair Katie Ramus, YCD Chair Joe Wargo, Board Development Chair Jane Gendron, Recognition Committee Chair Robert Cantwell, Liaison to Board of Legislators Scott Weller, Immediate Past Chair

Program Monitoring Committee

Dan Deegan, Chair Mary Mathewson Joe Wargo Veronica Neff Brooke Roes Neva Bettinger Allyson Wargo Scott Weller Monica Makuch Ammbrose Souza Matt Tucker

Proposal Screening Committee

Scott Weller, Chair	Dan Deegan	Mary Mathewson
Brooke Roes	Robin Banks	Anita Seefried-Brown

Recognition Committee

Jane Gendron, Chair	Dan Deegan
Sharon Chaple	Robin Banks
Neva Bettinger	Monica Makuch

Board Development Committee

Joe Wargo, Chair Mary Mathewson Monica Makuch Ammbrose Souza

Youth and Community Development Committee

Katie Ramus, Chair Dan Deegan Natalie Wesseldine Brooke Roes Neva Bettinger Kirsten Widrick Ammbrose Souza